البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 عودة السيارة إلى موقع مختلف
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

الدوحة تأجير السيارات - من  16 USD / من 14 EUR
الأسعار من
$16
في اليوم
14
في اليوم

نحن نقدم رخيصة تأجير السيارات في الدوحة, قطر

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في الدوحة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في الدوحة

الدوحة تأجير السيارات

الدوحة Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في الدوحة.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في الدوحة ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل الدوحة Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في الدوحة لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في الدوحة.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في الدوحة. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في الدوحة، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

الدوحة هي عاصمة الدولة وأكثر المدن اكتظاظا بالسكان. تقع المدينة في شرق الأمة على ساحل الخليج الفارسي. إن رؤية مدينة رائعة تقوم بهذه الأيام أمر غير معتاد ، ولكن هذه هي فرصتك.

الدوحة مدينة مليئة بالثقة والأناقة ، ومراكز التسوق الجديدة فيها مريحة مثل تراثها وأسواقها التقليدية. انظر إلى الأناقة المطلقة لمتحف الفن الإسلامي ومعارضه ، أو توجه إلى كتارا لاكتشاف تاريخ الدوحة الفني.

الدوحة تهدد بظلالها على دبي باعتبارها المدينة الأكثر حيوية في الخليج. ضع نفسك في صنع شبكة مترو حديثة وعلى مستقبل كأس العالم لكرة القدم 2022 ، وحتى مع الأزمة السياسية في الخليج-قطر ، من المحتمل أن تأتي الدوحة في المقدمة.

قطر مكان صحي للغاية من حيث النسبية. ولكن ، تذكر دائمًا أنه عندما تكون في مكان غريب ، خاصة عندما تكون سيدة ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا. لا تزال الدوحة مدرجة كمكان آمن للزيارة. الدوحة هي وجهة مثالية لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع الطويلة - فقط لست متأكداً مما إذا كان هناك الكثير لتقدمه للناس من ذلك إلا إذا كانوا قادرين على الجلوس على الشاطئ لمعظم الأيام.

وبالمثل ، تعكس المأكولات المحلية هنا هذا التباين الجميل مع كل من تجارب الطعام الرائعة الرائعة وأطعمة الشارع النموذجية المستوحاة من مجموعة متنوعة من المأكولات

تتمتع الدوحة بمجموعة متنوعة من المأكولات الأجنبية المدهشة التي قد يكون من الصعب أثناء زيارتك لعاصمة البلاد العثور على الأطباق القطرية الكلاسيكية. لكن الجهود المبذولة لتعقب المطاعم المحلية التقليدية جديرة بالاهتمام للأطعمة الجميلة ، التي تتراوح من اليخنات المطهية في المنزل إلى الحلويات اللذيذة.

ألهمت بلاد الشام وشمال إفريقيا وشبه القارة الهندية المطبخ القطري ، فضلاً عن الثقافة البدوية البدوية. والنتيجة هي مطبخ مليء بالنكهات المعقدة ، مقترنة بتقنيات الطهي البطيئة ومزيج التوابل الغني. طعام الدوحة يمكن أن يكون أبرز رحلتك بسهولة.

شاطئ كتارا هو الشاطئ العام الوحيد الذي يقع في قلب الدوحة. إنها جزء من التطور الفني والثقافي ، قرية كاتارا ، وموجهة نحو العائلات ، مع الكثير من الرياضات المائية المتاحة. يمكنك التزلج على الماء ، المظلة ، وركوب القوارب السريعة.

الدوحة ، عاصمة قطر ، لا تبدو وكأنها أفضل مكان للحياة الليلية من النظرة الأولى: من الصعب العثور على الكحول ، ومكلفة للغاية. الحانات لديها فجوة واضحة بين الجنسين ، مع عدد أكبر بكثير من الرجال من السيدات. بالنظر إلى كل هذه القيود ، إذا كان لديك ما يكفي من المال ، فلا يزال بإمكانك الاستمتاع. في بعض الأحيان ، تكون خدمة الزجاجة ضرورية في أفضل المواقع.

إذا استأجرت سيارة ، فأنت حر في القيادة في أي مكان ترغب فيه ، شريطة أن تلتزم بقوانين المرور المحلية التي قد تختلف عما تريد. يرجى أن تكون سائقًا مسؤولًا وأن تلتزم باللوائح القانونية. ابحث عما إذا كنت ترغب في عبور الحدود إلى بلد آخر لأنه قد تكون هناك حدود و / أو رسوم إضافية مستحقة الدفع. إذا كنت ترغب في طلب السيارة عن طريق العبارة ، يرجى اختبار الذكاء في أقل الأوقات.

قراءة المزيد

Other car rental locations in الدوحة بالأسعار اليومية

  • مطار الدوحة الدولي 56 AED
  • ورشة رينو الصناعية في وسط المدينة 393.81 AED
  • وسط مدينة الدوحة 86 AED
  • الدوحة فندق راديسون بلو 393.81 AED
  • الدوحة الخور 393.81 AED
  • بن عمران 393.81 AED
  • طريق سلوى الدوحة 393.81 AED
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

قطر تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Very efficient and fast service.

-

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Doha Car Rental - from  16 USD / from 14 EUR
RATES FROM
$16
PER DAY
14
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Doha, Qatar

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Doha

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Doha

Doha Car Rental

The Doha Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Doha. We display the rates from most leading Doha car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Doha Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Doha to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Doha.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Doha.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Doha while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Doha is the state's capital and most populous city. The city is located in the east of the nation, on the Persian Gulf coast. Seeing a great city doing these days is unusual, but here's your chance.

Doha is a city full of trust and elegance, and its new shopping malls are as relaxed as it is with its heritage and traditional souqs. Look at the sheer elegance of the Museum of Islamic Art and its galleries, or head to Katara to discover Doha's art history.

Doha threatens to overshadow Dubai as the most vibrant town on the Gulf. Throw yourself into the making of a modern metro network and onto the future of the 2022 FIFA World Cup, and even with the political crisis in Gulf-Qatar, chances are Doha will come out on top.

Qatar is a very healthy place in relative terms. But, always remember that when you are in a foreign place, particularly when you're a lady, you have to be careful. Doha remains listed as a secure place to visit. Doha is a perfect long weekend destination-only not sure if there's a lot more to offer people than that unless they're able to just sit on the beach for most days.

Likewise, the local cuisine here reflects this beautiful contrast with both exquisite fine dining experiences and typical street food inspired by a variety of cuisines

Doha has such an amazing variety of foreign cuisine that during your visit to the country's capital, it might be hard to find classic Qatari dishes. But the effort to track down traditional local restaurants is worthwhile for the beautiful food, ranging from hearty home-cooked stews to delicate desserts.

The Levant, North Africa and Indian subcontinent inspired Qatari cuisine, as well as the nomadic Bedouin culture. The result is a cuisine full of complex flavours, paired with slow cooking techniques and a rich spice mix. Doha food could be the highlight of your journey, easily.

Katara Beach is the only public beach located right in the heart of Doha. It's part of the art and culture development, Katara Village, and is geared toward families, with plenty of water sports available. You can water ski, parasail, go on speed boat rides.

Doha, Qatar's capital, does not seem like the best nightlife spot at first sight: alcohol is hard to find, and it's incredibly expensive. Bars have a clear gender gap, with far more guys than ladies. Given all those constraints, if you have enough money, it's still possible to have fun. Sometimes, bottle service is needed in the best locations.

If you rent a car, you're liberal to drive anywhere you wish, provided you abide by the laws of local traffic which could differ from what you're wont to. Please be a responsible driver and stick with the legal regulation. Look out if you wish to cross the border into another country because there might be limits and/or extra fees payable. If you wish to require the car by ferry, please test wit in the least times.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Doha with daily rates

  • Bin Omran 393.81 QAR
  • Doha Al Khor 393.81 QAR
  • Doha Downtown 86 QAR
  • Doha International Airport 56 QAR
  • Doha Radisson Blue 393.81 QAR
  • Doha Salwa Road 393.81 QAR
  • Industrial Area Renault Workshop Downtown 393.81 QAR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Qatar Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 41 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Amazing website, they provide a high quality of service with a good price and they have deals with grade A companies.

-